Contact

Our Team is made up of who have decades of professional experience in the industry. They understand the importance of having integrity in their business practices and see the importance of educating everyone about the endocannabinoid system.

David Brian
CEO

OFFICE: 
863.703.4367
david@miraclenp.com

Wayne Smeal
President

OFFICE: 
863.703.4367
wayne@miraclenp.com

Tracy Lee
Vice President

OFFICE: 
863.703.4367
tracy@miraclenp.com

Stacy Self
V.P. of Marketing & Business Development

OFFICE: 863.703.4367
stacy@miraclenp.com

Amy Mortenson
V.P. of Operations

OFFICE: 863.703.4367
amy@miraclenp.com

Cody Zeuner
Chief Brand Executive

OFFICE: 863.703.4367
Cody@miraclenp.com

Jerry Mathes
Sales Manager

OFFICE: 863.703.4367
Jerry@miraclenp.com

Tiffany Brooks
Account Manager

OFFICE: 863.703.4367
Tiffany@miraclenp.com

Brent Wycinski
Account Manager

OFFICE: 863.703.4367
Brent@miraclenp.com

John Savoca
V.P. of Sales – New York Office

OFFICE: 602.321.6140
john@miraclenp.com

Ray Walton
Account Manager

OFFICE: 
863.703.4367
ray@miraclenp.com

mike_self_account_manager_cbd_cannibidiol_miracle_nutritional_products

Mike Self
Account Manager

OFFICE: 813.690.2201
Mike@miraclenp.com

Tamela Maly
Account Manager

OFFICE: 
863.703.4367

tamela@miraclenp.com

Contact our Shipping Department at
shipping@miraclenp.com

For Inquiries email: 
support@miraclenp.com