Our Team is made up of Miracle Nutritional Product entrepreneurs who have decades of professional experience in the industry. They understand the importance of having integrity in their business practices and see the importance of educating everyone about the endocannabinoid system.

 

1 (863) 703-HEMP

 

David Brian
CEO

OFFICE: 863.703.4367

david@miraclenp.com


Wayne Smeal
President

OFFICE: 863.703.4367

wayne@miraclenp.com


Tracy Lee
V.P. of International Sales Accounts

OFFICE: 863.703.4367

tracy@miraclenp.com


Stacy Self
V.P. of Marketing & Business Development

OFFICE: 863.703.4367

stacy@miraclenp.com


Amy Mortenson
V.P. of Operations

OFFICE: 863.703.4367

amy@miraclenp.com


Cody Zeuner
Chief Brand Executive

OFFICE: 863.703.4367

Cody@miraclenp.com


Jerry Mathes
Sales Manager

OFFICE: 863.703.4367

Jerry@miraclenp.com


Jason Hill
Market Development Executive

OFFICE: 863.703.4367

Jason@miraclenp.com


Tiffany Brooks
Market Development Executive

OFFICE: 863.703.4367

Tiffany@miraclenp.com


Brent Wycinski
Market Development Executive

OFFICE: 863.703.4367

Brent@miraclenp.com

Contact our Shipping Department at
shipping@miraclenp.com

Contact Us